Skip to main content

1st Choice Driving Academy

Teaching your teen to drive the right way

Home
Contact Us
Calendar
FAQ
CO-RCSA SB251
Forms
Directions
Site Map
When filling out contract by computer please select save as and rename. This makes it possible to send by email. You can send all contract to Lucia@1stcda.com or by fax to 303-659-7501. Traditional mail works as well: 29 N Main St Brighton CO 8061

  

The School Contract explains what is offered in the course. If you are interested in registering your student please print, fill out and bring to the office to register your student.This includes the 30 hour class and 6 hours of Behind the Wheel training. 
 
 
 
 
 
The Behind the Wheel Contract is for the students who need to complete the 6 hours of training with an instructor required by the state of Colorado. If you are interested in registering your student please print, fill out and bring to the office to register your student.ONLY fill this out if you are just needing to complete Behind the Wheel training.

 

 

 

 

 

PARENT-TEEN CONTRACT

The Parent-Teen contract provides a link between 1st Choice, parents and student. This contract explains basic driving habits that we would like students and parents to follow. This helps ensure that each student will develop good driving habits.

 

 


The Drive-time Log Sheet is the form where the required 50 hours of driving for the state will be recorded. The State requires the grand total of driving time to be at the bottom of the last sheet.

 

 

  

 

Affidavit of Liability and Guardianship

The Affidavit of Liability and Guardianship is a form for the state of Colorado. This form is required for any minor under the age of 18 to drive. The affidavit is signed by a parent or a legal guardian. By signing form the Affidavit of Liability and Guardianship the signer accepts full financial responsibility for damages that may be caused by the minor while driving a motor vehicle.  The 50 hours of driving required can only be completed with those who sign this form. Please note that the affidavit must be signed either in front of the DMV official or the notary public.